Non-Human Primates

 

VRL-San Antonio, USA
7540 Louis Pasteur, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78229

Office: 877-615-7275
Fax: 210-615-7771

Lizeth Garcia
NHP Lab Supervisor
Ext 827 – Lizeth.garcia@vrl.net

Chih-Ling Zao, PhD
Director of NHP Research & Development
Ext 853 – chih-ling.zao@vrl.net

Small Animal/Rodents

 

VRL-Maryland, USA
401 Professional Drive, Suite 210
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Phone: 301-610-2521
or 800-804-3586
Fax: 240-686-6776

Arlene Leon, MS, PhD
Director of Operations
and Scientific Affairs
Ext 410 – arlene.leon@vrl.net

Ryan Walters
Maryland Client Service Manager
Ext 412 – ryan.walters@vrl.net

Client Services
Ext 409

Client Services

 

Central Inquiries
Chris Rogers
Sales Manager
(281) 755-4500
chris.rogers@vrl.net

Western Inquiries
John Firneno
Sales Manager
(949) 322-1833
John.firneno@vrl.net

Eastern Inquiries
Erin McCalla

Billing Contact

 

Virginia Martinez
Billing Manager

P.O. Box 40100
7540 Louis Pasteur, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78229

Ext 820 – virginia.martinez@vrl.net or billing@vrl.net

To send comments or questions to one of our locations please fill in your information below.

For general questions or comments, complete the form below.

    To sign up for VRL news, complete the form below. You’ll receive periodic research, announcements and other information relative to Animal Health Monitoring.