Contact Us

Contact Us2020-04-17T15:25:06+00:00

Non-Human Primates

VRL-San Antonio, USA
P.O. Box 40100
7540 Louis Pasteur, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78229

Office: 877-615-7275
Fax: 210-615-7771

Anthony Cooke
San Antonio Vice President
Director of Operations
Ext 850 – anthony.Cooke@vrl.net

Chih-Ling Zao, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Ext 853 – chih-ling.zao@vrl.net

Sylvia Gonzalez
San Antonio Lab Manager
Ext 851 – sylvia.gonzalez-arroyo@vrl.net

Small Animal/Rodents

VRL-Maryland, USA
401 Professional Drive, Suite 210
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Phone: 301-610-2521
or 800-804-3586
Fax: 240-686-6776

Arlene Leon, MS, PhD
Director of Operations
and Scientific Affairs
Ext 410 – arlene.leon@vrl.net

Ryan Walters
Maryland Client Service Manager
Ext 412 – ryan.walters@vrl.net

Client Services
Ext 409

Client Services

Dennis Pitts
President
dennis.pitts@vrl.net

Erin McCalla
Sales Manager
(865) 228-2976
erin.mccalla@vrl.net

Billing Contact

Virginia Martinez
Billing Manager

Ext 820 – virginia.martinez@vrl.net or billing@vrl.net

To send comments or questions to one of our locations please fill in your information below.

For general questions or comments, complete the form below.

To sign-up for VRL news, complete the form below. You’ll receive periodic research, announcements and other information relative to Animal Health Monitoring.