Contact Us

Contact Us2018-11-28T16:42:54+00:00

Non-Human Primates
Contact – San Antonio

VRL-San Antonio, USA
P.O. Box 40100
7540 Louis Pasteur, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78229

Office: 877-615-7275
Fax: 210-615-7771

Anthony Cooke, Vice President
Ext 850 – anthony.Cooke@vrl.net

Chih-Ling Zao, PhD, CSO
Ext 853 – chih-ling.zao@vrl.net

Sylvia Gonzalez, Lab Manager
Ext 851 – sylvia.gonzalez-arroyo@vrl.net

Small Animal/Rodents
Contact – Maryland

VRL-Maryland, USA
401 Professional Drive
Suite 210
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Phone: 301-610-2521 or 800-804-3586
Fax: 240-686-6776

Arlene Leon, MS, PhD, Lab Director
Ext 410 – arlene.leon@vrl.net

Ryan Walters, Lab Manager
Ext 412 – ryan.walters@vrl.net

Client Services
Ext 409

Dennis Pitts, 
Director of Business Development
dennis.pitts@vrl.net

Billing Contact

Virginia Martinez, Billing Manager

Ext 820 – virginia.martinez@vrl.net or billing@vrl.net

To send comments or questions to one of our locations please fill in your information below.

Non-Human Primates
Contact – San Antonio

Small Animals/Rodents
Contact – Maryland